ตามติดแฟชั่นสุดจี๊ดในงาน Coachella 2016

cover (4)

เริ่มขึ้นแล้วกับเทศกาลดนตรีที่ยิ่งใหญ่ที่สุดในอเมริกา Coachella 2016 จัดขึ้นบริเวณทะเลทรายโคโลราโดเป็นเวลา 10 วัน โดยปีนี้เริ่มตั้งแต่วันที่ 15-24 เมษายน พูดได้เลยว่าเป็นศูนย์รวมเหล่าดารา นางแบบ เซเลบริตี้ ที่ต้องแต่งตัวจี๊ดๆ มาประชันกันทุกปี และแน่นอนว่าปีนี้แต่ละคนก็จัดเต็มพร็อพแน่นไม่แพ้ปีอื่นๆ สำหรับผู้เขียนเอง มีความฝันอยากไปงานนี้ให้ได้สักครั้ง แต่เห็นค่าบัตรแล้วเป็นลมแป้บ ขอเก็บเงินอีกสักปีสองปีแล้วค่อยว่ากันเนอะ

และนี่คือสไตล์การแต่งตัวชิคๆ ของเซเลบในเทศกาลสุดฮิพนี้

 

Family photo 📸

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

🤑

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

Happy bday @giselecoria !!!! Love u 💕🌴✌️✨💕👯 #throwback #coachella #missedyouhere

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

 

chvrches ♥️ #Coach1941 @coach #ad

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

I can see a rainbow 🌈

A photo posted by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

 

When your disguises don't disguise you. Catch me if you can.

A video posted by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

 

A photo posted by BB (@brooklynbeckham) on

 

Coachella 2016 It's a wrap 💣 #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #Chiachella

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

Day two I'm coming for you 🌴 #coachella

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

 

 

🏜

A photo posted by BB (@brooklynbeckham) on

 

 

A photo posted by @romeestrijd on

 

there can never be too much denim. 💙💙💙💙 @Lili_claspe

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

🌞 @tremendy

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on